Local: (409) 986-3191
Margie's Flowers
Your local Hitchcock TX florist!! Flowers for all occasions! Call us for free delivery to local Funeral Homes! Order flowers now from our website!
8030 Hwy. 6 Hitchcock, TX 77563    Local: (409) 986-3191
Customer Reviews
Margie's Flowers
Local Hitchcock, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used many many flower shops in the past but when I could not get an order out to a funeral Margie flower shop was able to cover it and very nicely and on time from now on I will never use anyone but Margie flowers for everything Floral
margie's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2017, 9:25 am

Thank you very much Mr. Heiman. I'm glad we could help you, that's why I open on Sundays it's very hard to get flowers to a viewing on Sundays. We value and hope to fill all your floral needs, Margie's Flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank u soo much for the beautiful arrangement u made for my mom she was very happy with it ill always have u make my arrangements for me u delivered on time i couldnt ask for better service than what u gave to me ill recommend u to anyone if ur looking for flowers or a beautiful arrangement and really quick service margies flowers is who u want i guarantee youll be glad u did
Margie's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2017, 9:36 am

Mr. Wayne, Thank you for the review, I'm so glad we could help make your mothers day better since she just had a major surgery. Wish her well and hope to fill all your floral needs in the future. You are a valued customer to us. Margie's Flowers
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Margie, thank you so much for sending the beautiful arrangement to my friend Dena. She loved them and commented how wonderful they smelled. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, excellent product!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once the order was made, the team put together a beautiful funeral spread. I was not able to attend due to illness, but received multiple feedback notes that the flowers were beautiful and added to the family comfort. KK
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I asked them to put flowers inside door and they did. Thanks for brightening my mom's day.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and the recipient was quite pleased with them. I recommend Margie's highly. I would use them again.
Date: Sep 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw a picture of the flowers and they were beautifyl.
Date: Jul 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

They received the flowers and enjoyed them. Thanks for all of your help.
Date: Jul 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a beautiful arrangement today from my husband! Express Floral of Galveston County was so kind they delivered my special arrangement on Sunday, the day after July 4th! Thank you so much!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The folks at Express Floral of Galveston County did a great job in helping me get flowers to my mom! I really appreciate them and will definitely be using them again.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service on time beautiful arrangment better than i expected.they suggested ways that made my ideas shine!!! Wonderful people..thank you
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

good fast and very nice 110% happpy whit them
Flower Delivery To Hitchcock, TX
See Delivery Areas